2020 Young Scientist Award Winner Conor O’Halloran

Conor O’Halloran, recipient of the 2020 ABCD and Boehringer Ingelheim Young Scientist Awards.
The 2020 ABCD Young Scientist Award, funded by Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health goes to Dr Conor O’Halloran (29), with a PhD of the University of Edinburgh and currently in clinical practice.

GUIDELINE for Feline respiratory Mycoplasma infections

Mycoplasmas are widely distributed in nature. Various species of these small prokaryotic organisms cause economically important infections in domestic animals (like mammals and birds), and infect also reptiles, as well as man.