2008 Young Scientist Award Winner Hannah Dewerchin

The first ABCD and Merial Young Scientist Award 2008 was presented to Dr Hannah Dewerchin, from the Ghent University (Belgium), on 25 September in Edinburgh, on the occasion of the congress of the European Society of Feline Medicine.
Hannah Dewerchin: Feline infectious peritonitis
Dr Dewerchin (29) received the award